Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2114.gif

Jewelry Making Classes

Friday, April 7, 2017 - Saturday, June 3, 2017

12:00 am - Fridays: 6pm - 8pm / Saturdays: 10am - 12pm


Students will learn the basics of jewelry making, from sculpting wax and soldering to setting stones and polishing, over an eight-week course. Master Jeweler Eric Messin will take you step by step to create a piece of jewelry that will be finished and ready to be worn. These classes take place at the historic Pelletreau Silver Shop in Southampton Village. The fee, which includes supplies, is $365 for members and $385
for non-members. To register for the class please call the Museum at 631-283-2494.

Contact Information:

Laurie Collins
6312832494
lcollins@southamptonhistoricalmuseum.org

Price:

$365 members, $385 non-members

Where:

Pelletreau Silver Shop
80 Main Street
Southampton

Website:

www.southamptonhistoricalmuseum.org/


Related Events

Thursday, August 24
Writing Gathering For Adults

Friday, August 25
The Friday Special - An Ayurvedic Lunch From Chopping to Chomping

Friday, August 25
Yoga With Amy Hess

Monday, August 28
Tea Time: Spiritual Lunch and Learn

Tuesday, August 29
"Scentsational" Back-to-School Survival Kits

Tuesday, August 29
Hypnosis for Smoking Cessation

Wednesday, August 30
Live Owls!

Tuesday, September 5
Teen Tuesdays At The Hampton Library

Saturday, September 9
How to Connect With The Angelic Realm

Monday, September 11
Better Choices Better Health

Thursday, September 14
Fiber And Thread With Erica-Lynn Huberty

Saturday, September 16
Reiki Level 2 - Second Degree