Log In   ·   Become A Member

Krafty Kids: Winter Crafts

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

4:00 pm


Celebrate winter at the library by making different seasonal crafts! Come dressed to make a mess! Appropriate for ages 4 and up! Registration is required as space is limited! Sign up with Miss Jackie in the children's department or call 631-668-3377!

Contact Information:

Jacqueline Bitonti
631-668-3377
jbitonti@montauklibrary.org

Price:

Free

Where:

Montauk Library
871 Montauk Highway, Montauk, NY 11954
Montauk

Website:

www.montauklibrary.org/children_teens&key=0009


Related Events

Saturday, May 26
Pollock Family Drip Painting

Friday, June 22
Learn A Whaler's Skill

Monday, June 25
Neighborhood Nights

Tuesday, June 26
Chess Club

Thursday, June 28
Pool Nights

Friday, July 6
Learn A Whaler's Skill

Monday, July 9
"Charles Addams Cartooning For Kids"

Wednesday, July 11
Art in the Garden POP UP Events for Kids & Family!

Thursday, July 12
Kids Mega Challah Bake

Wednesday, July 18
Nature's Music Summer Camp

Monday, August 6
"Pottery For Kids" With Artist Mary Jaffe