Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Chocolate Creations

Saturday, February 11, 2017

10:00 am to 12:30 pm


Love is in the air… and so is CHOCOLATE.

Learn fun facts about this popular confection as you make and sample your own chocolates! Be sure to take time to create an old-fashioned valentine for a special someone!

All children must be accompanied by a registered adult.

Contact Information:

Kaylyn Reynolds
631-852-4600
kr427@cornell.edu

Price:

$12 per person, ages 5 and over

Where:

Suffolk County Farm and Education Center
350 Yaphank Avenue
Yaphank

Website:

ccesuffolk.org/events/2017/02/11/chocolate-creations


Related Events

Friday, February 24
Lego Day

Friday, February 24
Lego Builders Club

Saturday, February 25
Game On! Wii At The Library!

Tuesday, February 28
Sharing Music With Lori Hubbard!

Tuesday, February 28
Krafty Kids: Mardi Gras Crafts!

Tuesday, February 28
Freedom Quilts

Friday, March 3
Pizza & Pajama Night @ The Children's Museum

Saturday, March 4
Creatures Of The Night!

Sunday, March 5
Family Judaica Art Workshop

Tuesday, March 7
Nature Themed Storytime

Saturday, March 11
Happy Birthday, Dr. Seuss!

Saturday, March 18
Egg Drop Challenge @ The Children's Museum