Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

​Terrarium Making

Monday, January 16, 2017

11:00 am to 12:30 pm


Beat the winter blues and bring the outdoors in...

Come learn about and create terrariums! Take a break and enjoy some hot cider and our cozy campfire (weather permitting)! Plants, soil, and container included. Your own additions are most certainly welcome!

All children must be accompanied by a registered adult.

Contact Information:

Kaylyn Reynolds
631-852-4600
kr427@cornell.edu

Price:

$15 per terrarium.

Where:

Suffolk County Farm and Education Center
350 Yaphank Avenue
Yaphank

Website:

ccesuffolk.org/events/2016/01/18/-terrarium-making


Related Events

Friday, February 24
Lego Day

Friday, February 24
Lego Builders Club

Saturday, February 25
Game On! Wii At The Library!

Tuesday, February 28
Sharing Music With Lori Hubbard!

Tuesday, February 28
Krafty Kids: Mardi Gras Crafts!

Tuesday, February 28
Freedom Quilts

Friday, March 3
Pizza & Pajama Night @ The Children's Museum

Saturday, March 4
Creatures Of The Night!

Sunday, March 5
Family Judaica Art Workshop

Tuesday, March 7
Nature Themed Storytime

Saturday, March 11
Happy Birthday, Dr. Seuss!

Saturday, March 18
Egg Drop Challenge @ The Children's Museum