Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Crafternoon @ SAC with Macaroni Kid

Saturday, January 14, 2017

11:30 am


Join Delaney Oser of Macaroni Kid Hamptons for a monthly afternoon of crafting for children ages K through 8. Each month will focus on a special theme from winter, to Valentine’s Day, to St. Patty’s.

Classes are always FREE – Registration Requested!

Suitable for ages K-8.

Contact Information:

Amy Kirwin
631-283-0967
akirwin@southamptoncenter.org

Price:

Free

Where:

Southampton Arts Center
25 Jobs Lane
Southampton

Website:

southamptonartscenter.org/event/crafternoon-sac-with-macaroni-kid/


Related Events

Tuesday, January 24
Krafty Kids: Winter Crafts

Friday, January 27
Chinese New Year

Saturday, January 28
Pieces For Peace Free Workshop With Cityarts Inc. And Local Middle School Students

Saturday, January 28
Chinese Silk Painting!

Saturday, January 28
The Science Of Snow

Tuesday, January 31
Sharing Music With Lori Hubbard!

Friday, February 3
Cardinal Handprint Art

Saturday, February 4
Canvas Creations!

Saturday, February 4
Free Art Workshops For Kids In Grades K-5

Sunday, February 5
VALENTINE'S DAY COOKIE DECORATING with Citarella

Friday, February 10
Valentine Bouquet Painting

Saturday, February 11
Animal Encounter!