Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Pieces For Peace Free Workshop With Cityarts Inc. And Local Middle School Students

Saturday, January 28, 2017

1:00 pm to 3:00 pm


CITYarts' Pieces for Peace invites middle school students around the world to envision "What does peace look like to you?" and create their answer to this important question. Works will be displayed in the Boots Lamb Education Center through Feb 20 and a be part of CITYarts’ online international exhibition. Open Only to Middle School Students. Tsipi Ben-Haim, Executive and Creative Director of CITYarts leads the workshop.

Contact Information:

Lauren Baker
631-324-0806
2mkt@guildhall.org

Price:

FREE

Where:

Guild Hall
158 Main Street, East Hampton, NY 11937
East Hampton

Website:

www.guildhall.org/events/?id=1079&mode=id


Related Events

Tuesday, February 28
Sharing Music With Lori Hubbard!

Tuesday, February 28
Krafty Kids: Mardi Gras Crafts!

Tuesday, February 28
Freedom Quilts

Friday, March 3
Pizza & Pajama Night @ The Children's Museum

Saturday, March 4
Creatures Of The Night!

Sunday, March 5
Family Judaica Art Workshop

Tuesday, March 7
Nature Themed Storytime

Saturday, March 11
Happy Birthday, Dr. Seuss!

Saturday, March 18
Egg Drop Challenge @ The Children's Museum

Sunday, March 19
Free Bee Hotel Workshop For Families

Sunday, March 19
Bird Feeder Watch

Friday, March 24
Family Disco Dance Party @ The Children's Museum