Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Chinese New Year

Friday, January 27, 2017

4:00 pm


For children ages 4 and up. Itís the year of the Rooster according to the Chinese calendar. Join us as we share stories and explore the traditions behind this annual holiday.

Contact Information:

Youth & Family Department
631-537-0015
info@hamptonlibrary.org

Price:

Free

Where:

The Hampton Library in Bridgehampton
2478 Main Street
Bridgehampton

Website:

hamptonlibrary.org/


Related Events

Saturday, February 25
Game On! Wii At The Library!

Tuesday, February 28
Sharing Music With Lori Hubbard!

Tuesday, February 28
Krafty Kids: Mardi Gras Crafts!

Tuesday, February 28
Freedom Quilts

Friday, March 3
Pizza & Pajama Night @ The Children's Museum

Saturday, March 4
Creatures Of The Night!

Sunday, March 5
Family Judaica Art Workshop

Tuesday, March 7
Nature Themed Storytime

Saturday, March 11
Happy Birthday, Dr. Seuss!

Saturday, March 18
Egg Drop Challenge @ The Children's Museum

Sunday, March 19
Free Bee Hotel Workshop For Families

Sunday, March 19
Bird Feeder Watch