Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Friday The 13th

Friday, January 13, 2017

4:00 pm


For children ages 4 and up. Superstitions run high on this day and at the library we will be taking precautions to ensure a good day. Stop in to make your very own set of lucky rabbit’s feet.

Contact Information:

Youth & Family Department
631-537-0015
info@hamptonlibrary.org

Price:

Free

Where:

The Hampton Library in Bridgehampton
2478 Main Street
Bridgehampton

Website:

hamptonlibrary.org/


Related Events

Friday, February 24
Lego Day

Friday, February 24
Lego Builders Club

Saturday, February 25
Game On! Wii At The Library!

Tuesday, February 28
Sharing Music With Lori Hubbard!

Tuesday, February 28
Krafty Kids: Mardi Gras Crafts!

Tuesday, February 28
Freedom Quilts

Friday, March 3
Pizza & Pajama Night @ The Children's Museum

Saturday, March 4
Creatures Of The Night!

Sunday, March 5
Family Judaica Art Workshop

Saturday, March 11
Happy Birthday, Dr. Seuss!

Saturday, March 18
Egg Drop Challenge @ The Children's Museum

Sunday, March 19
Free Bee Hotel Workshop For Families