Log In   ·   Become A Member

Mommy & Me Yoga

Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - Wednesday, February 15, 2017

9:45 am


Wednesdays January 11- February 15 at 9:45 am. For children who are walking to age 4. *Registration is required. These classes are playful, silly, sometimes loud, and full of dancing, partner poses, group games and more! All classes end with simple meditations, breath-work, magic mist, yoga sparkles, and a guided imagery savasana to help children experience all that yoga has to offer and provide them with techniques for success, happiness and a sense of PEACE.

Contact Information:

Youth & Family Department
631-537-0015
info@hamptonlibrary.org

Price:

Free

Where:

The Hampton Library in Bridgehampton
2478 Main Street
Bridgehampton

Website:

hamptonlibrary.org/


Related Events

Tuesday, October 24
Young Cowgirls Set Sail!

Tuesday, October 24
Autumn After School Snacks: Super & Spooky Snacks!

Thursday, October 26
Halloween Music With Lori Hubbard!

Saturday, October 28
Fright Night at SYS

Sunday, October 29
Slimy Halloween Blob Monsters!

Saturday, November 4
Family Apple Pie Fun!

Saturday, November 4
Basketry For Thanksgiving: Family/Children Ages 6+

Sunday, November 5
Fall Forest Memory Jars: Family

Monday, November 6
Singing For Young Actors (Ages 8-14)

Tuesday, November 7
Digital Photography For Teens

Friday, November 10
Extreme Rec Day

Friday, December 1
Lights Out! Glow Night At SYS