Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Preschool Story Time

Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - Wednesday, February 22, 2017

2:00 pm


For children ages 3 to 5. Visit the Children’s Room every Wednesday for stories, songs, finger plays, and more.

Contact Information:

Youth & Family Department
631-537-0015
info@hamptonlibrary.org

Price:

free

Where:

The Hampton Library in Bridgehampton
2478 Main Street
Bridgehampton

Website:

hamptonlibrary.org/


Related Events

Friday, April 28
Pasta Art

Saturday, April 29
Video Game Tournament

Saturday, April 29
The 3rd Annual CMEE Feria

Sunday, April 30
Pony Rides At Stony Hill Stables

Friday, May 5
Printmaking

Saturday, May 6
Drawing & Painting Workshop For Kids With Paton Miller

Sunday, May 7
Macaroni Kid Cooking Championship

Friday, May 12
Mother's Day Canvas

Friday, May 19
Children's Library Mini Golf

Tuesday, May 23
Bridgekid Library Mini Golf

Friday, May 26
Bloxels

Monday, June 26
Kiddie Camp - YMCA East Hampton RECenter Summer Camp