Log In   ·   Become A Member

Winter Wildlife Camp

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

9:00 am to 3:00 pm


Come to the Refuge for a great experience of wildlife, education, and fun! Each day will include a hike, a craft, and meeting animals. Please dress your child for the weather and send child with an individual snack & drink each day; plus lunch IF you are signing up for the extended day. Morning Session Fee: $45.00 per day or $150.00 for the four day program. Extended Session Fee: $90.00 per day or $330.00 for the four day program. Registration and payment required in advance. A program for children ages 5 11.

Contact Information:

Kim
6316534771
info@quoguewildliferefuge.org

Price:

$45.00 per day or $150.00 for the four day program. Extended Session Fee: $90.00 per day or $330.00 for the four day

Where:

Quogue Wildlife Refuge
3 Old Country Road, Quogue, NY
Quogue

Website:

quoguewildliferefuge.org/events


Related Events

Thursday, September 21
Sharing Music With Lori Hubbard!

Thursday, September 21
Krafty Kids: Kindness Krafts for World Peace Day

Saturday, September 23
Saturday Afternoon Movie: Captain Underpants!

Saturday, September 23
Alice Jr.

Friday, September 29
Lego Builders Club

Saturday, September 30
Apple Snacks & Desserts!

Saturday, October 21
Enchanted Forest Trail

Tuesday, October 24
Young Cowgirls Set Sail!

Saturday, October 28
Fright Night at SYS

Tuesday, November 7
Digital Photography For Teens

Sunday, December 3
Holiday Open House With Santa's Workshop