Log In   ·   Become A Member

Saturday Morning Kids Art Workshop

Saturday, January 26, 2013 - Saturday, December 28, 2013

10:00 am


The Golden Eagle Art Supply Store offers Saturday morning art workshops for kids ages 6-12. Each week the project varies, with artist & educator Karyn Mannix
www.goldeneagleart.com

Contact Information:

631 324 0603


Price:

$20

Where:

Golden Eagle
13 Gingerbread Lane
East Hampton


Related Events

Tuesday, September 23
Stages 20th Year: Creative Drama Class For 6-To-9-Year-Olds

Tuesday, September 23
Fit Tots

Thursday, September 25
September KIDS CLUB

Saturday, September 27
Sun & Solar Prints

Saturday, October 4
The Open Studio For Teens

Saturday, October 4
Cowgirls Theater Company: Dance Workshop For Girls

Saturday, October 4
Who Goes There?

Saturday, October 4
Fall Art Workshop For Children Ages 5-11

Sunday, October 5
Usdan - Junior Chess Challenge

Saturday, October 11
The Open Studio

Monday, October 13
Columbus Day Kids Club

Saturday, November 1
Bats, Barnacles, & Broomsticks - A Halloween Party