Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/1423.gif

Serafina Announces Thursdays Wine Flight Night

Thursday, January 3, 2013 - Thursday, January 31, 2013

5:00 pm


Serafina East Hampton will offer a special wine flight every Thursday night starting December 1st. The wine flight will feature three wines from the Peconic Bay Winery of the North Fork. For $12 tasters will receive a tasting flight of Rosť, Chardonnay-Pinot Grigio-Riesling Blend and a Merlot-Cabernet Sauvignon-Cabernet Franc Blend. The wine flight may be sampled at the bar or at the table before/during a meal.

Contact Information:

Serafina
631-267-35500


Price:

$12

Where:

Serafina
104 North Main Street
Aquebogue

Website:

www.serafinarestaurant.com


Related Events

Friday, April 25
Montauk Mainstay Navy Beach Reopens

Sunday, April 27
Dinner And Social

Sunday, May 4
9th Anniversary Dinner And Social

Sunday, May 11
Mother's Day Jazz Brunch With The Gail Storm Trio

Sunday, May 18
Dinner And Social

Sunday, June 1
Dinner And Social

Sunday, June 8
Dinner And Social

Saturday, June 21
Dinner And Social

Sunday, June 29
Dinner And Social