Log In   ·   Become A Member

Contact Us

Hamptons.com

A Hamptons Online LLC Publication
33 Flying Point Road - Suite 205
Southampton, NY 11968
Phone: 631-287-6630 - Fax: 631-287-6650 - info@hamptons.com
Facebook.com/HamptonsOnline | Twitter: @Hamptons | Instagram: @HamptonsOnline



Executive Editor & Publisher

Nicole B. Brewer
631-287-6630 x 101
nicole@hamptons.com
Twitter & Instagram @NicoleBBrewer



Deputy Editor

Nicole Barylski
631-287-6630 x 104
nbarylski@hamptons.com
Twitter & Instagram @NicoleBarylski



Contributors

Edward Callaghan, Rocco Carriero, T.J. Clemente
Bill D'Agata, Lee Fryd, Jason Grant, Chris Hall, Thomas Ickovic
Susan Malfitano, Peter Mangiameli, Nicola Mar, Rob Rich
George Simpson, John A. Viteritti, Annie Watt, John Wegorzewski


Editorial Assistant

Elsie Boskamp


Advertising Sales

Douglas M. Harrington
Multimedia Sales Manager
Senior Contributing Editor
631-375-1387 and 631-287-6630 x 103
dharrington@hamptons.com

Michele Steudte
Senior Multimedia Sales Executive
631-902-9001
michele@hamptons.com


Hamptons Online, LLC Design & Development

Mike Goodsell
631-287-6630 x 114
mgoodsell@hamptons.com

Katrina Lovett
631-287-6630 x 112
katrina@hamptons.com