Log In   ·   Become A Member

Contact Us

Hamptons.com

A Hamptons Online LLC Publication
33 Flying Point Road - Suite 205
Southampton, NY 11968
Phone: 631-287-6630 - Fax: 631-287-6650 - info@hamptons.com



Executive Editor & Publisher

Nicole B. Brewer
631-287-6630 x 101
nicole@hamptons.com



Deputy Editor

Nicole Barylski
631-287-6630 x 104
nbarylski@hamptons.com



Contributors

Linda Ardigo, Barbara Brenseke, Edward Callaghan, Rocco Carriero
T.J. Clemente, Bill D'Agata, Renee Dahl, Lee Fryd, Jason Grant, Chris Hall, Thomas Ickovic
Mar Jennings, Anne Halpin, Ann Liguori, Susan Malfitano, Peter Mangiameli
Rob Rich, Lisa Tamburini, John A. Viteritti, Annie Watt, John Wegorzewski


Editorial Assistants

Lindsay Andarakis and Jack Sullivan


Advertising Sales

Douglas M. Harrington
Multimedia Sales Manager
Senior Contributing Editor
631-375-1387 and 631-287-6630 x 103
dharrington@hamptons.com

Michele Steudte
Senior Multimedia Sales Executive
631-902-9001
michele@hamptons.com


Design & Development

Mike Goodsell
631-287-6630 x 114
mgoodsell@hamptons.com

Katrina Lovett
631-287-6630 x 112
katrina@hamptons.com