Log In   ·   Become A Member

Hamptons Hospital Announces Elected Officers For 2014

Nicole Barylski

Southampton Hospital recently announced the officers that were chosen to lead its medical staff in 2014. They include Darin Wiggins MD, Fellow of the American Association of Emergency Medicine, President; Lara Siska MD, Vice President; and Richard Ricca MD, Secretary-Treasurer. The department chairs will be Anesthesia, Scott Silverberg, MD; Dentistry, Gregory Davis, DMD; Emergency Medicine, Darin G. Wiggins, MD; Family Practice, Alex Aponte, MD; Medicine, Charles V. Guida, MD; OB/GYN, Vito Alamia, MD; Pathology, Ali Tamsen, MD; Pediatrics, Alexandra Halitsky, MD; Radiology, William R. Brancaccio, MD; and Surgery, Medhat Allam, MD.

Nicole is the Editor-in-Chief of Hamptons.com where she focuses on lifestyle, nightlife, and mixology. She grew up in the Hamptons and currently resides in Water Mill. www.hamptons.com NicoleBarylski NicoleBarylski

Related Articles:

Be the first to comment on this article. (Just fill out the form below)

Submit Your Comment

Please note, you are not currently logged in. Your comment will be submitted as a guest.
To submit your comment as a member, please click here.
Your Name:
* Comments will be reviewed and posted in a timely fashion
* All fields are required
What color is a firetruck?
(For spam prevention, thanks)